720-232-4321   Book an Appointment Now!            

Testimonials

Here are some testimonials clients have sent us after trying our services.

Love our services? Submit your testimonial & send a picture to us and we'll add it to the page!


 

 

For appointments, call 720.232.4321


PDFPrintE-mail

"Looking Fabulous Just Got Easier."

 

Loved my tan!

6/10/2012

Loved my tan for our cruise, especially for off-the-shoulder looks!

So Worth It!

5/30/2012

This is the best spray tan you will ever receive. I have incredibly pale porcelain white skin and have tried numerous types of tanning places. Booths and hand sprayed. They always left me looking orange, uneven, streaked and unhappy. Sinless Sun has the best product around. I always look natural, which is difficult because every flaw shows up on my skin. I drive 30 minutes to get there and it is worth every second. Thanks!!!

Absolutely Amazing!

5/25/2012

Very friendly and comfortable environment. I cant wait to go back!

Thank you!

7/13/11
Thank you so much for helping me out for my wedding...my chin wouldnt take some of the tan and I was freaking out the day before my wedding but it all came together because you helped re-spray me. You guys are the best and thank you :o)photocontestwinner

Better than Botox!

4/09/2011
I found something that makes you feel even better than botox! Thank you so much!!

Beautiful Sinless Sun bridesmaid

Sinless Sun client April Flack, bridesmaid.
"I felt so confident and pretty! Thank you!"


My glow came out great!

6/27/2010
My "tan" or should I say glow came out great! - Nice job!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

6/17/2010
I wanted to first thank you for the beautiful color for my sisters wedding!  It was perfect and looked amazing with my lavender dress.  Everyone complimented me on my glowing skin.  So thank you!!

I got the perfect tan! Yeah!

6/1/2010
I'm so excited!  I dont see any problem areas. I can finally wear shorts this week! Thanks for not giving up on me. I guess the soap and exfloiating for 2 weeks really worked! Now I know I can be tan this summer!

My tan lasted 5 days and I was in the pool 3 of those days

5/29/2010
I came here before I left for Vegas for my 30th birthday. This tan was amazing. I have had Mystic Tans before and those lasted maybe two days. This really did last about 5 days and I was in the pool 3 of those days. I would highly reccomend coming here for a spray tan. Kristy made the whole experience very comfortable as well.

Love my Sinless Sun tan

2/25/2010
I loved my Sinless Sun tan! I miss it!!! Do you have places around the country? I'm still on tour with Legally Blonde: The Musical and am in Seattle now.

Miracle on Clayton Street!

2/21/2010
I had a formal event to go to and two days before I unfortunately did a Mystic Tan. I looked rusty and my legs and arms were streaked and stained. Thankfully my sister knew to take me to Sinless Sun Tan right away and Alix was so helpful and got me looking back to normal in a quick visit! I also loved the exfoliating product she gave me, it smells amazing and worked great to get the bad tan off. The craziest part was that I paid the same amount to stand in a booth for 60 seconds as I did to get it done by Alix! I love how my tan looks now and can't wait to go back.

Beautiful Sinless Sun ballroom dancer

Annabel Day, Sinless Sun Customer and Ballroom Dancer.
"I wouldn't dance without a Sinless Suntan!"

Come out looking fabulous

2/16/2010
This is the best spray tan you'll ever get. Alix is a perfectionist and you come out looking fabulous.

I'll come to Sinless Sun every time I'm in town.

1/22/2010
I love my tan! Thank you. It was a great experience, and I will definitely come back to see you when I'm in town. I'm going to wear the white necklace too tonight, and it's going to look wonderful with my tan.

Forget the wrinkles and the tan lines!!

11/16/2009
I had a big event that I was planning on wearing a little dress to and needed some color desperately. I wanted a natural looking tan but I don't do beds and had a terrible experience with the mystic tans. I did my research online and figured there was no way Alix the owner could write all of the positive reviews herself so I tried it. Alix was incredibly professional and most important wanted me to be comfortable and have a great tan. The whole thing took 5 minutes. Alix does not spray feet or hands which is just genius as that is where all of the striping/streaking would be, but it didn't happen. The color was very very natural and had NO hint of any orange fakeness too it. I'm a stickler for following directions so the tan lasted a good 7 days (stay moisturized) and faded naturally. I will 100% go back! I may even skip the pool this coming Summer! It was well worth the $38 as it made me look and feel like a million bucks!

Best Tan!

11/13/2009
Alix you did a FANTASTIC job with my spray tan for the wedding I was in; I felt so pretty! The process was very quick and the tan was easy to care for, it lasted over a week and looked great for Halloween too. Thank you so much for the great tan and fun experience. I will be back!

WOW! I want this look all the time!

10/09/2009
I am typically a very pale white girl who doesn't tan easily! 10 minutes with Alix, and I am a whole new person. Tanned skin looks soooo much better than white skin. I plan on using Alix every time I need to feel tropical, with or without a vacation! Thanks, Danielle

Great professional service!

08/30/2009
Alix is very professional and nice too. The spray tan service looks fantastic and much better than any automated machine spray tan I have had and it's better for your skin in the long run. I highly recommend Sinless Sun Spray Tanning.

A beautiful and safe tan!

A beautiful and safe tan!

08/25/2009
I am a major connoisseur of spray tanning and Alix is the best I've found in Denver. The convenience of her location, flexibility of her schedule, and price are all fantastic, but the color is also stunning! My husband never cares about my color after a spray tan, and he offered unsolicited praise of this color. It also lasted 6 full days of swimming and playing on the beach in Florida, before any obvious fading began. This is truly the BEST tan in Denver and the most incredible part is that it is safe for your skin. HIGHLY recommended.
Pros: Very comfortable environment, flexible schedule, no UV rays!

Fantastic spray tan!!

08/18/2009
I booked a last minute appointment before a tropical getaway and was totally pleased with the results! I've had two previous bad experiences with a spray tan and was hesitant to look orange and streaky again, but Alix did a fantastic job! She was very professional, exact and the best part is that she's opening up a place in Cherry Creek North! My tan was a nice healthy glow and next time I have an event or vacation I'll be going back to see her. I have already started recommending her to my friends!! Pros: Quick, exact, professional

Best Spray Tan Ever!

08/10/2009
Alix was amazing, she made me feel comfortable and at ease and my spray tan looked fantastic. I've recommended her to all my friends and am planning on going back to see her again real soon. Pros: Alix is an expert and knows what she is doing

The only way to tan!!

08/09/2009
Sinless Sun rocks! Better than a day at the beach. Thank you Alix for a fantastic experience and a gorgeous tan!
Pros: The best tan around. Cons: NONE

A sin-free sunless treat!!!

08/08/2009
LOVE IT! Alix does an amazing job. Her attention to detail and her talent of making you feel so at ease is AMAZING! I love to have a little color on my body but really need to stay out of the sun-this airbrush tan gives you BEAUTIFUL color and no harsh yucky chemicals!

The MAGIC Touch!!

08/03/2009
she has a magic touch! alix works quickly and makes sure you look your best. the new equipment works well and quickly. so everyone gets a good sheen! love it!
Pros: the best tan. period.
Cons: didn't see any. must have been hidden

Best Tan Ever!

Sinless Sun is the best!

07/24/2009
Sinless sun is the best sunless tan I have ever had. I have had many different kinds due to my fair skin and family history of skin cancer. Alix is so nice and makes you feel very comfortable while she is spraying you. She tries to get to know you and gives you exactly what you ask for. Her price is very reasonable compared to other places and her new technology is second to none. She is the best sinless sun tanning expert and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a natural looking tan. Pros: Ambience, customer service, natural looking

Best Choice for Spray Tan In Denver!

07/20/2009
I LOVE IT! I feel so great!!! This is by far the best choice for a tan. I actually look more fit too- optical illusions but I will take it- LOL. Doing my feet they way we did was perfect- I didn't need to wipe off at all. It is quick and most important natural looking. Because Alix controls the level of product, you get an even tan and desired color. There is no dripping, streaking, or uneven color. I received a number of compliments from people saying I looked as if I had gone on a fabulous vacation. I would HIGHLY recommend it to all!

Looking Fabulous Just Got Easier

07/20/2009
Sinless Sun is the best spray tanning option in Denver. Scheduling is flexible; it is quick; fast and flawless. This is one of the easiest ways to make yourself look better without the risk of outdoor tanning. The color is gradual, golden and consistent. There is no streaking or dripping that you typically find with Mystic Spray Tans. For a natural color, contouring and that "just came from the beach" look without the effort. Give Alix a call.....you will not be disappointed!!!!

Great, Friendly Service!

07/10/2009
This is customer service at its best. Alix is super friendly and willing to work around your schedule to get you in. The color goes on quickly and lasts (if you follow her instructions). The greatest part about this spray tan is that it does not smell like all the other ones. It looks natural and just makes you feel good (especially because you are not damaging your skin). I would recommend Alix to anyone.

Best Tan Ever!

06/13/2009
I love this tan! It's a beautiful golden color. I can actually go out in the sun now without feeling self-conscious. I don't feel like I need much makeup now, either. The tan is applied in no time at all. Alix is so friendly and professional. I will get this done again! I highly recommend this to anyone!! Pros: Looks great, quick results, no damaging sun

Best spray tan EVER!

Best tan ever!!

06/11/2009
I went to Alix after reading the reviews and I can agree with everyone. She is the best! The tan lasted about about 8-9 days and looked totally natural, not that awful orange tint you see. I have super sensitive skin and the tanning solution did not cause any adverse reactions. It took about 20 minutes and was so worth it! As a former beach lifeguard, this is the only way to tan SAFELY!

Erase those unwanted tan lines

06/09/2009
Alix can correct and cover tan lines in no time....great for brides like me or anyone wanting to get rid of those lines from tank tops or bathing suits! Sinless Sun is the best spray tanning option in Denver. Scheduling is flexible; it is quick; fast and flawless. This is one of the easiest ways to make your self look better without the risk of outdoor tanning. The color is gradual, golden and consistent. There is no streaking or dripping that you typically find with Mystic Spray Tans. Pros: easy, quick, flexible schedule

Perfectly natual looking!

06/08/2009
I have tried the spray tanning in the tanning salons and I always left smelling terrible and then I would have splotches all over. Alix has found the perfect product here nad the convenience factor is a 10! The color is so natural and there are options so if you want a light tan you can get one, dark tan etc. She is so sweet and really makes you feel comfortable. Try it, you will be happy you did!

Best Tan Ever!

06/05/2009
Alix is a godsend! I am just about the palest person I know and during the winter it isn't too horrible, but the summer months can be excruciating. Before going to, and being in, a wedding I decided to give Alix a call and to try her spray-on tan. I had heard she was amazing, but I was definitely a bit skeptical - I certainly didn't want to turn orange or be too tan (think Ross in Friends). However, I have now been to her twice and everyone says my skin has never looked better and nobody can tell that it isn't a real tan! And even though I was nervous the first time, Alix made me feel comfortable and explained everything before she did it. I look beautiful, bronzed, and I feel wonderful. She is professional and amazing and I highly highly recommend her to anyone looking for a healthy and natural looking summer glow.

Best Spray Tan!

05/30/2009
I went to Alix about a month ago and had a spray tan. Alix's airbrush tan is the best I have tried. Forget all the others and definitely forget the booths Sinless Sun is way better and the color is amazing. She is great, she always makes me feel comfortable and delivers the most professional beautiful tan. No longer do I need to suffer in paleness. I am so glad I found her! I am hooked!

I found Sinless Sun!

Best Spray Tan

05/13/2009
I went to Alix at Sinless Sun about a month ago and had a spray tan. Alix's airbrush tan is the best I have tried. Forget all the others and definitely forget the booths , Sinless Sun is way better and the color is amazing. She is great, she always makes me feel comfortable and delivers the most professional beautiful tan. No longer do I need to suffer in paleness. I am so glad I found her! I am hooked!

I found Sinless Sun!!!!!!

05/05/2009
I went to Sinless Sun for airbrush tanning with Alix from Sinless Sun - OMG AMAZING!!!!!!! She's fast, my tan was beyond perfect and soooo much better than any other spray tanning I've had in Denver. She even called me the next day to make sure I was happy with my tan! She'll even come to your house - YAY! Costs just a little more, but how cool that I don't even have to go anywhere. Short explanation - ALIX and SINLESS SUN - YOU ROCK!!

Best spray tan EVER!

05/19/2009
I've been doing mystic tans forever (the kind that you stand in the booth and it sprays you). I heard about Alix and Sinless Sun, where she sprays you directly, so I thought I'd give it a try. What a difference! The tan is instant, more even, a better color, and lasts longer. I am sold on this! Alix is totally professional, so no awkwardness about being in the buff. It is more $than mystic ($20 versus $38), but the difference is worth it. She even gave me her cell # for emergency paleness (how funny is that!). I'm getting sprayed before Memorial Day - so convenient to be instantly golden! I'm sold!

Read more on these websites:

> ABC News A-List reviews
> Yelp reviews